Friday, April 3, 2020

The Winegrowers' Evenings
4th edition

Anne de Bretagne invites you to a unique performance where, during a tasting, the wine tells the story of the land, the people and the gastronomy. Welcome to the world of wine-tales for gourmets, alongside winemakers Vincent Caillé and Thibault Liger-Belair.

WINEMAKERS' EVENINGS

wine tales of foodies

The Soirées Vigneronnes are to oenology what tales are to literature. Intense, emblematic characters and a spellbinding story, full of emotion and humanity.

On 3 April 2020, Anne de Bretagne invites you to discover a new initiatory scenario embodied by the vintages of winemakers Vincent Caillé and Thibault Liger-Belair and the complicity of a gastronomic menu created for them.

Welcome to the universe of these evenings, romanced by Adrien Lavorel - Head Sommelier - and Mathieu Guibert - Host Chef - as a unique sensory journey where each of the five senses is awakened.

Winegrower's Evenings

Oenological Tales of Gastronomes

The Soirées Vigneronnes are to oenology what tales are to literature. Intense, emblematic characters and a spellbinding story, full of emotion and humanity. On 3 April 2020, Anne de Bretagne invites you to discover a new initiatory scenario embodied by the vintages of winemakers Vincent Caillé and Thibault Liger-Belair and the complicity of a gastronomic menu created for them. Welcome to the universe of these evenings, romanced by Adrien Lavorel - Head Sommelier - and Mathieu Guibert - Host Chef - as a unique sensory journey where each of the five senses is awakened.

Wine & gastronomy

A sovereign dialogue

19h30. Prologue - Aperitif at the salon. The tale begins with the winemakers, their story, their passion, the fruit of their labour. A convivial exchange, the time of an aperitif tasting. The plot continues in the restaurant hall. Large tables d'hôtes, set up for the occasion, welcome amateurs and novices in search of oenological tales. Listen to the history of wine, of the land and of talented men with insider knowledge. Look at the red robe of a Nuits-Saint-Georges 1er Cru and then that of a white Monnières Saint-Fiacre. Seize this glass full of secrets, on the nose discover notes of freshness, mineral, floral... and succumb to each sip revealing the mysteries of nectars admirably served by a gastronomic menu elaborated to measure by Mathieu Guibert and Jérémie Bousseau, Pastry Chef. Epilogue - Sharing, exchanges, conviviality, sensory experiences, this captivating dialogue unites the senses, emotions, people, wine and gastronomy through a masterpiece with an ephemeral scenario and an eternal memory.

Staging

Information & Reservation

Participation from 180 € /person all inclusive (aperitif & appetizer, 5-course menu with food & wine pairing, water, coffee, & sweets). Oenological tasting with a gastronomic menu in a grand table d'hôte, guaranteeing conviviality and sharing. Participants in the event also benefit from a 50% reduction on the room rate for the evening. Reservation by phone only. Full payment will be required to confirm the reservation.

Vincent Curd

Uncompromising quality wines

A family estate in Monnières, in the Loire Valley, Fay D'Homme has three great terroirs in the heart of the Muscadet Sèvre et Maine appellation. Since 1986, when he took over the vineyard, Vincent Caillé has been cultivating his vines organically and biodynamically, vinifying in the traditional way and producing wines of remarkable density and sensitivity. A responsible winegrower, he favours quality without compromise.
On April 3rd, you will taste the exquisite Muscadet Sèvre-et-Maine Monnières Saint-Fiacre 2013 vintage, whose freshness and power will be highlighted by an iodized gastronomy.

Vincent Curd

Uncompromising quality wines

A family estate in Monnières, in the Loire Valley, Fay D'Homme has three great terroirs in the heart of the Muscadet Sèvre et Maine appellation. Since 1986, when he took over the vineyard, Vincent Caillé has been cultivating his vines organically and biodynamically, vinifying in the traditional way and producing wines of remarkable density and sensitivity. A responsible winegrower, he favours quality without compromise. On April 3rd, you will taste the exquisite Muscadet Sèvre-et-Maine Monnières Saint-Fiacre 2013 vintage, whose freshness and power will be highlighted by an iodized gastronomy.

Thibault Liger-Belair

Great terroirs and wines for laying down

The Liger-Belair estate is located in the centre of the commune of Nuits-Saint-Georges in Côte-d'Or. The vines, in family hands since the 18th century.e century, are growing on great renowned terroirs. Vosne-Romanée, Nuits-Saint-Georges, Hautes-Côtes-de-Nuits, the terroirs are worked organically and biodynamically and produce great wines for laying down, such as a Nuits-Saint-Georges 1er Cru Les Saint-Georges, a Richebourg or a Clos Vougeot.
At the wine tales table of the Maison Anne de Bretagne, the Nuits-Saint-Georges 1er Cru Les Saint-Georges, the estate's emblematic cuvée, will be in the spotlight at the 4e edition of the Soirées Vigneronnes.

Great terroirs and wines for laying down

The Liger-Belair estate is located in the centre of the commune of Nuits-Saint-Georges in the Côte d'Or. The vines, in family hands since the 18th century.e century, are growing on great renowned terroirs. Vosne-Romanée, Nuits-Saint-Georges, Hautes-Côtes-de-Nuits, the terroirs are worked organically and biodynamically and produce great wines for laying down, such as a Nuits-Saint-Georges 1er Cru Les Saint-Georges, a Richebourg or a Clos Vougeot. At the wine tales table of the Maison Anne de Bretagne, the Nuits-Saint-Georges 1er Cru Les Saint-Georges, the estate's emblematic cuvée, will be in the spotlight on 3 April for this 4e edition of the Soirées Vigneronnes.

Vendredi 3 avril 2020

Les Soirées Vigneronnes
4ème édition

Anne de Bretagne vous convie à une représentation unique où, le temps d’une dégustation, le vin raconte l’histoire de la terre, des hommes et de la gastronomie. Bienvenue dans l’univers des contes œnologiques des gastronomes, aux côtés des vignerons Vincent Caillé et Thibault Liger-Belair.

LES Soirées vigneronneS

contes œnologiques des gastronomes

Les Soirées Vigneronnes sont à l’œnologie ce que le conte est à la littérature. Des personnages intenses, emblématiques et un récit envoûtant, chargé d’émotions et d’humanité.

Le 3 avril 2020, Anne de Bretagne vous invite à découvrir un nouveau scénario initiatique incarné par les cuvées des vignerons Vincent Caillé et Thibault Liger-Belair et la complicité d’un menu gastronomique élaboré pour eux.

Bienvenue dans l’univers de ces soirées, romancées par Adrien Lavorel – Chef Sommelier – et Mathieu Guibert – Chef Hôte – comme un voyage sensoriel unique où chacun des cinq sens est en éveil.

Les Soirée vigneronne

Contes œnologiques des gastronomes

Les Soirées Vigneronnes sont à l’œnologie ce que le conte est à la littérature. Des personnages intenses, emblématiques et un récit envoûtant, chargé d’émotions et d’humanité. Le 3 avril 2020, Anne de Bretagne vous invite à découvrir un nouveau scénario initiatique incarné par les cuvées des vignerons Vincent Caillé et Thibault Liger-Belair et la complicité d’un menu gastronomique élaboré pour eux. Bienvenue dans l’univers de ces soirées, romancées par Adrien Lavorel – Chef Sommelier – et Mathieu Guibert – Chef Hôte – comme un voyage sensoriel unique où chacun des cinq sens est en éveil.

Vins & gastronomie

Un dialogue souverain

19h30. Prologue – Apéritif au salon. Le conte commence avec les vignerons, leur histoire, leur passion, le fruit de leur travail. Un échange convivial, le temps d’une dégustation apéritive. L’intrigue se poursuit dans la salle du restaurant. De grandes tables d’hôtes, installées pour l’occasion, accueillent les amateurs et les novices en quête de contes œnologiques. Écoutez l’histoire du vin, de la terre et des hommes de talent au savoir d’initiés. Posez les yeux sur la robe rouge d’un Nuits-Saint-Georges 1er Cru puis celle d’un Monnières Saint-Fiacre blanc. Saisissez ce verre rempli de secrets, au nez découvrez des notes de fraîcheur, minérales, florales… et succombez à chaque gorgée révélant les mystères de nectars admirablement servis par un menu gastronomique élaboré sur-mesure par Mathieu Guibert et Jérémie Bousseau, Chef pâtissier. Épilogue – Partage, échanges, convivialité, expériences sensorielles, ce dialogue captivant met à l’unisson les sens, les émotions, les hommes, le vin et la gastronomie à travers une pièce de maître au scénario éphémère et au souvenir éternel.

Mise en scène

Renseignements & réservation

Participation à partir de 180 € /personne tout compris (apéritif & mise en bouche, menu en 5 services avec accords mets & vins, eau, café, & mignardises). Dégustation œnologique avec menu gastronomique en grande table d’hôte, garante de convivialité et de partage. Les participants à l’évènement bénéficient également d’une réduction de 50% sur le tarif des chambres lors de cette soirée. Réservation par téléphone uniquement. La totalité du règlement sera demandé pour confirmer la réservation.

Vincent Caillé

Vins de qualité sans concession

Domaine familial à Monnières, dans le Val de Loire, le Fay D’Homme compte trois grands terroirs au cœur de l’appellation Muscadet Sèvre et Maine. Depuis 1986, date à laquelle il reprend le vignoble, Vincent Caillé cultive ses vignes en Bio et biodynamisme, vinifie de manière traditionnelle et produits des vins d’une densité et sensibilité remarquables. Vigneron responsable, il privilégie la qualité sans concession.
Le 3 avril, vous dégusterez l’exquise cuvée Muscadet Sèvre-et-Maine Monnières Saint-Fiacre 2013 dont la fraîcheur et la puissance seront mis en lumière par une gastronomie iodée.

Vincent Caillé

Vins de qualité sans concession

Domaine familial à Monnières, dans le Val de Loire, le Fay D’Homme compte trois grands terroirs au cœur de l’appellation Muscadet Sèvre et Maine. Depuis 1986, date à laquelle il reprend le vignoble, Vincent Caillé cultive ses vignes en Bio et biodynamisme, vinifie de manière traditionnelle et produits des vins d’une densité et sensibilité remarquables. Vigneron responsable, il privilégie la qualité sans concession. Le 3 avril, vous dégusterez l’exquise cuvée Muscadet Sèvre-et-Maine Monnières Saint-Fiacre 2013 dont la fraîcheur et la puissance seront mis en lumière par une gastronomie iodée.

Thibault Liger-Belair

Grands terroirs et vins de garde

Le domaine Liger-Belair s’érige en plein centre de la commune Nuits-Saint-Georges en Côte-d’Or. Les vignes, aux mains de la famille depuis le XVIIIe siècle, grandissent sur de grands terroirs renommés. Vosne-Romanée, Nuits-Saint-Georges, Hautes-Côtes-de-Nuits, les terroirs sont travaillés en bio et biodynanisme et produisent notamment de grands vins de garde comme un Nuits-Saint-Georges 1er Cru Les Saint-Georges, un Richebourg ou un Clos Vougeot.
À la table des contes œnologiques de la Maison Anne de Bretagne, le Nuits-Saint-Georges 1er Cru Les Saint-Georges, cuvée emblématique du domaine, sera à l’honneur lors de la 4e édition des Soirées Vigneronnes.

Grands terroirs et vins de garde

Le domaine Liger-Belair s’érige en plein centre de la commune Nuits-Saint-Georges en Côte d’Or. Les vignes, aux mains de la famille depuis le 18e siècle, grandissent sur de grands terroirs renommés. Vosne-Romanée, Nuits-Saint-Georges, Hautes-Côtes-de-Nuits, les terroirs sont travaillés en bio et biodynanisme et produisent notamment de grands vins de garde comme un Nuits-Saint-Georges 1er Cru Les Saint-Georges, un Richebourg ou un Clos Vougeot. À la table des contes œnologiques de la Maison Anne de Bretagne, le Nuits-Saint-Georges 1er Cru Les Saint-Georges, cuvée emblématique du domaine, sera à l’honneur le 3 avril pour cette 4e édition des Soirées Vigneronnes.