Our Rooms & Suites

Discover the Art of living in Anne de Bretagne with soothing, comfortable rooms designed to make you spend an unforgettable moment in our house.

Unique Rooms and Exceptional Views

Take your time, close your eyes, listen to the ocean and breathe in the fresh air... The 20 rooms and suites of this 4-star hotel are a permanent invitation for rest and relaxation. Furnished in a light colour palette, with luxurious materials and contemporary designer furniture, they combine comfort and aesthetics. The large balconies overlook either the ocean or the garden.

Ocean Views

Wake up in front of the ocean, breathe the iodized air from the balcony of the room, watch the sun set on the horizon and follow the lights of the boats that return to the harbor... a view and unforgettable moments.

Grand Large Junior Suites

For an exceptional stay, the Grand Large Junior Suites offer unique panoramic views of the ocean. Minimalist and stylish, with large private terraces, these suites offer high-end services for a luxury experience. Coffee machines and kettles as well as Nespresso and Dammann Brothers tea and coffee boxes are available in each room.
Book

Grand Large Junior Suites

For an exceptional stay, the Grand Large Junior Suites offer unique panoramic views of the ocean. Minimalist and stylish, with large private terraces, these suites offer high-end services for a luxury experience. Coffee machines and kettles as well as Nespresso and Dammann Brothers tea and coffee boxes are available in each room.

Ocean Junior Suites

With their stylish and contemporary design, our Ocean Junior Suites have large spaces where you can relax and bask in the sun. Each suite has a beautiful private terrace overlooking the sea so you can admire the sunsets in a perfect setting. Nespresso coffee machines are available in each room.
Book

Ocean Junior Suites

With their stylish and contemporary design, our Ocean Junior Suites have large spaces where you can relax and bask in the sun. Each suite has a beautiful private terrace overlooking the sea so you can admire the sunsets in a perfect setting. Nespresso coffee machines are available in each room.

Superior Ocean Rooms

Featuring a resolutely modern, serene and peaceful decor, these rooms invite you to relax and enjoy the rhythm of the tides. Nespresso coffee machines are available in each room and you can request either a large double bed or twin beds.
Book

Superior Ocean Rooms

Featuring a resolutely modern, serene and peaceful decor, these rooms invite you to relax and enjoy the rhythm of the tides. Nespresso coffee machines are available in each room and you can request either a large double bed or twin beds.

Park View Rooms

Feel the smell of the pines from the balcony, enjoy a moment of calm in a decor with a sleek design, our rooms View Park have all the comforts for a pleasant stay.

Superior Park Rooms

Both elegant and refined, these air-conditioned rooms are full of light thanks to their south-facing windows. Each room has a private terrace for breakfast in the sun overlooking the park and swimming pool. Nespresso coffee machines are available in each room and you can also request two adjoining rooms.
Book

Superior Park Rooms

Both elegant and refined, these air-conditioned rooms are full of light thanks to their south-facing windows. Each room has a private terrace for breakfast in the sun overlooking the park and swimming pool. Nespresso coffee machines are available in each room and you can also request two adjoining rooms.

Classic Park Rooms

These air-conditioned rooms are beautifully arranged and elegantly furnished, inviting you to relax and unwind. There is a room available to accommodate those with reduced mobility, which includes a dedicated shower room. Nespresso coffee machines are available in each room.
Book

Classic Park Rooms

These air-conditioned rooms are beautifully arranged and elegantly furnished, inviting you to relax and unwind. There is a room available to accommodate those with reduced mobility, which includes a dedicated shower room. Nespresso coffee machines are available in each room.

Family Park Rooms

Ideal for larger families, these air-conditioned rooms include separate bedrooms that can accommodate up to two children or teenagers. Each room has a large private terrace overlooking the park and the swimming pool so you can relax with your family in complete privacy. Nespresso coffee machines are available in each room.
Book

Family Park Rooms

Ideal for larger families, these air-conditioned rooms include separate bedrooms that can accommodate up to two children or teenagers. Each room has a large private terrace overlooking the park and the swimming pool so you can relax with your family in complete privacy. Nespresso coffee machines are available in each room.

Live the Experience

Book your room

Ludivine, our accommodations manager, is available for any specific requests so please don’t hesitate to contact us directly by phone.

Reservations

Book a table


Book a room


Offer a gift experience

We are pleased to inform you at + 33 2 40 21 54 72 from Monday to Sunday from 7.30 am to 8.00 pm.

Nos chambres & suites

Découvrez l’Art de Vivre à Anne de Bretagne avec des chambres apaisantes, confortables et conçues pour vous faire passer un moment inoubliable dans notre maison.

Des chambres uniques et une vue d'exception

Prendre son temps, fermer les yeux, écouter l’océan, respirer… Les 20 chambres et suites de cet hôtel 4 étoiles sont une invitation permanente au repos et à la détente. Aménagées dans des couleurs claires, avec des matériaux nobles et du mobilier d’art contemporain, elles allient confort et esthétique. Leur grand balcon donne soit sur l’Océan, soit sur le jardin.

Vue Mer

Se réveiller face à l’océan, respirer l’air iodé depuis le balcon de la chambre, observer le soleil se coucher sur l’horizon et suivre les lumières des bateaux qui rentrent au port… une vue et des instants inoubliables.

Junior suite Grand Large

Pour un séjour d’exception, ces junior suites offrent une vue panoramique unique sur l’océan. Epurées et design, agrémentées de grandes terrasses privatives, elles offrent des prestations haut de gamme pour une expérience privilégiée. Machine à café, bouilloire et coffrets dégustation Nespresso et Dammann Frères à discrétion en chambre.

Junior suite Grand Large

Pour un séjour d’exception, ces junior suites offrent une vue panoramique unique sur l’océan. Epurées et design, agrémentées de grandes terrasses privatives, elles offrent des prestations haut de gamme pour une expérience privilégiée. Machine à café, bouilloire et coffrets dégustation Nespresso et Dammann Frères à discrétion en chambre.

Junior suite Océan

Dans un esprit design et contemporain, ces juniors suites disposent de grands espaces ensoleillés où l’on aime se délasser et prélasser. Leurs belles terrasses privatives vues sur la mer permettent d’admirer des couchers de soleil saisissants. Machine à café Nespresso à disposition en chambre.

Junior suite Océan

Dans un esprit design et contemporain, ces juniors suites disposent de grands espaces ensoleillés où l’on aime se délasser et prélasser. Leurs belles terrasses privatives vues sur la mer permettent d’admirer des couchers de soleil saisissants. Machine à café Nespresso à disposition en chambre.

Chambre Supérieure Mer

Avec leur décoration sereine et apaisante, résolument moderne, ces chambres invitent à la contemplation du rythme des marées. Machine à café Nespresso à disposition en chambre. Grand lit ou lits jumeaux sur demande.

Chambre Supérieure Mer

Avec leur décoration sereine et apaisante, résolument moderne, ces chambres invitent à la contemplation du rythme des marées. Machine à café Nespresso à disposition en chambre. Grand lit ou lits jumeaux sur demande.

Vue Parc

Sentir l’odeur des pins depuis le balcon, profiter d’un instant de calme dans un décor au design épuré, nos chambres vue parc disposent de tout le confort pour un séjour des plus agréables.

Chambre supérieure parc

À la fois élégantes et raffinées, ces chambres climatisées sont très lumineuses grâce à leur exposition plein Sud. Elles bénéficient d’une terrasse privative permettant de prendre un petit-déjeuner au soleil avec vue sur le parc et notre piscine. Chambres communicantes deux par deux. Machine à café Nespresso à disposition.

Chambre supérieure parc

À la fois élégantes et raffinées, ces chambres climatisées sont très lumineuses grâce à leur exposition plein Sud. Elles bénéficient d’une terrasse privative permettant de prendre un petit-déjeuner au soleil avec vue sur le parc et notre piscine. Chambres communicantes deux par deux. Machine à café Nespresso à disposition.

Chambre standard parc

Agréablement agencées, ces chambres climatisées invitent à la relaxation dans une décoration à la simplicité élégante. Une chambre est à disposition pour accueillir les personnes à mobilité réduite avec une salle de douche dédiée. Machine à café Nespresso à disposition en chambre.

Chambre standard parc

Agréablement agencées, ces chambres climatisées invitent à la relaxation dans une décoration à la simplicité élégante. Une chambre est à disposition pour accueillir les personnes à mobilité réduite avec une salle de douche dédiée. Machine à café Nespresso à disposition en chambre.

Chambre Familiale Parc

Idéales pour les familles, ces chambres climatisées offrent une belle superficie, avec une chambre séparée pouvant accueillir de un à deux enfants ou adolescents. La grande terrasse privative surplombant le parc et la piscine invite à la détente en famille en toute intimité. Machine à café Nespresso à disposition en chambre.

Chambre Familiale Parc

Idéales pour les familles, ces chambres climatisées offrent une belle superficie, avec une chambre séparée pouvant accueillir de un à deux enfants ou adolescents. La grande terrasse privative surplombant le parc et la piscine invite à la détente en famille en toute intimité. Machine à café Nespresso à disposition en chambre.

Vivez l'expérience

Réservez votre chambre

Ludivine, responsable des hébergements, est votre disposition pour toute demande spécifique. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter directement par téléphone.