Escape to the Loire-Atlantique

Head out and discover this unique region. Here, the air is always pure, the ocean can be enjoyed from every angle and the hinterland is full of hidden surprises.

The Jade Coast

A Jewel on the Atlantic Coastline

Perfectly preserved, these picturesque landscapes will delight nature lovers. Wild and inviting at the same time, the Jade Coast alternates between sandy coves, jagged cliffs and magnificent fishing ports.

Activities

“Art de Vivre” & Well-being

Paradise for Gourmets, the region is also an invitation to relax. Very close to our hotel, the activities are numerous: Centre Thalasso and Golf 18 holes in Pornic, horseback riding in La Plaine-sur-Mer with the stables James, sailing and nautical activities on the coast...

Activities

“Art de Vivre” & Well-being

A paradise for gourmet lovers, the region is also an invitation to relax. Moments away from the hotel you’ll find numerous activities on offer: a thalassotherapy centre and an 18-hole golf court in Pornic, horse riding in Plaine-sur-Mer at the Joalland stables, sailing and water sports on the coast...

Estuaire, an Artistic Journey

Estuary, it is a collection of contemporary works of art in the open air that extends over the 60km of the Loire estuary. Monumental and surprising works, to be discovered all year round, on foot, by bike, by car or even by boat... Here, the house in the Loire of Jean-Luc Courcoult in Couëron.

The Nantais Vineyards

Between Nantes and Clisson, a road route leads you through the vineyards and on the edge of Sèvre to the inevitable stages of the Nantes vineyard: natural sites, heritage elements, character villages or atypical caves.

Estuaire, an Artistic Journey

Estuary, it is a collection of contemporary works of art in the open air that extends over the 60km of the Loire estuary. Monumental and surprising works, to be discovered all year round, on foot, by bike, by car or even by boat... Here, Huang Yong Ping's Ocean snake in Saint-Brévin-les-Pins

Estuaire, an Artistic Journey

The estuary is a collection of open-air contemporary art that spans the 60km of the Loire estuary. Monumental and surprising works, to be discovered all year round, on foot, by bike, by car or even by boat... Here, Huang Yong Ping's Ocean snake in Saint-Brévin-les-Pins

The Nantais Vineyards

Between Nantes and Clisson, a road route leads you through the vineyards and on the edge of Sèvre to the inevitable stages of the Nantes vineyard: natural sites, heritage elements, character villages or atypical caves.

Estuaire, an Artistic Journey

The estuary is a collection of open-air contemporary art that spans the 60km of the Loire estuary. Monumental and surprising works, to be discovered all year round, on foot, by bike, by car or even by boat... Here, the house in the Loire of Jean-Luc Courcoult in Couëron

Events

The Region’s Must-See Events

La Folle Journée, Le Voyage à Nantes, the Rendez-vous de l’Erdre or the Printemps des Nefs have become major events in the region. So many great opportunities to come and enjoy a few days in the area...

Events

The Region’s Must-See Events

La Folle Journée, Le Voyage à Nantes, the Rendez-vous de l’Erdre or the Printemps des Nefs have become major events in the region. So many great opportunities to come and enjoy a few days in the area...

S’évader en Loire-Atlantique

Partez à la découverte d’une région authentique. Ici, l’air est toujours pur, la mer se laisse apprécier sous toutes ces facettes et l’arrière-pays regorge de richesses secrètes.

La Côte de Jade

Un joyau du littoral atlantique

Parfaitement préservés, les paysages raviront les amoureux de nature. Sauvage et accueillante à la fois, la Côte de Jade alterne criques sablonneuses, falaises dentelées et délicieux ports de pêche.

Les activités

Art de vivre & bien-être

Paradis des fins gourmets, la région est aussi une invitation à la détente. Tout près de notre hôtel, les activités sont nombreuses : centre thalasso et golf 18 trous à Pornic, équitation à la Plaine-sur-mer avec les écuries Joalland, voile et activités nautiques sur la côte…

Les activités

Art de vivre & bien-être

Paradis des fins gourmets, la région est aussi une invitation à la détente. Tout près de notre hôtel, les activités sont nombreuses : centre thalasso et golf 18 trous à Pornic, équitation à la Plaine-sur-mer avec les écuries Joalland, voile et activités nautiques sur la côte…

Estuaire, un voyage artistique

Estuaire, c’est une collection d’œuvres d’art contemporaines à ciel ouvert qui s’étend sur les 60km de l’estuaire de Loire. Des œuvres monumentales et surprenantes, à découvrir toute l’année, à pied, à vélo, en voiture ou même en bateau… Ici, La Maison dans la Loire de Jean-Luc Courcoult à Couëron.

Le vignoble Nantais

Entre Nantes et Clisson, un itinéraire routier vous mène à travers les vignes et en bord de Sèvre vers des étapes incontournables du Vignoble nantais : sites naturels, éléments patrimoniaux, villages de caractère ou caveaux atypiques.

Estuaire, un voyage artistique

Estuaire, c’est une collection d’œuvres d’art contemporaines à ciel ouvert qui s’étend sur les 60km de l’estuaire de Loire. Des œuvres monumentales et surprenantes, à découvrir toute l’année, à pied, à vélo, en voiture ou même en bateau… Ici, Le Serpent d’Océan de Huang Yong Ping à Saint-Brévin-les-Pins

Esturaire, un voyage artistique

L’Estuaire, c’est une collection d’œuvres d’art contemporain à ciel ouvert qui s’étend sur les 60km de l’estuaire de Loire. Des œuvres monumentales et surprenantes, à découvrir toute l’année, à pied, à vélo, en voiture ou même en bateau… Ici, Le Serpent d’Océan de Huang Yong Ping à Saint-Brévin-les-Pins

Le Vignoble Nantais

Entre Nantes et Clisson, un itinéraire routier vous mène à travers les vignes et en bord de Sèvre vers des étapes incontournables du Vignoble nantais : sites naturels, éléments patrimoniaux, villages de caractère ou caveaux atypiques.

Estuaire, un voyage artistique

L’Estuaire, c’est une collection d’œuvres d’art contemporain à ciel ouvert qui s’étend sur les 60km de l’estuaire de Loire. Des œuvres monumentales et surprenantes, à découvrir toute l’année, à pied, à vélo, en voiture ou même en bateau… Ici, La Maison dans la Loire de Jean-Luc Courcoult à Couëron
Les évènements

Les incontournables de la région

La Folle Journée, Le Voyage à Nantes, Les Rendez-vous de l’Erdre ou encore le Printemps des Nefs sont devenus des événements majeurs de la vie culturelle. Autant de bonnes occasions pour venir séjourner quelques jours dans la région…

Les évènements

Les incontournables de la région

La Folle Journée, Le Voyage à Nantes, Les Rendez-vous de l’Erdre ou encore le Printemps des Nefs sont devenus des événements majeurs de la vie culturelle. Autant de bonnes occasions pour venir séjourner quelques jours dans la région…